Events

  • Friday, November 2, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    3Q2018 Earnings Call and Webcast

  • Thursday, November 1, 2018  4:00 PM ET

    Earnings Release: Third Quarter

  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    2Q2018 Earnings Call and Webcast

  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018  4:00 PM ET

    Earnings Release: Second Quarter

  • Thursday, June 14, 2018  4:00 PM ET

    Shareholders Meeting

  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018  -  Thursday, June 7, 2018

    NAREIT REITWeek 2018 Conference

  • Thursday, May 10, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    1Q2018 Earnings Call and Webcast

  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018  4:00 PM ET

    Earnings Release: First Quarter

  • Friday, March 9, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    4Q and Year-End 2017 Earnings Call and Webcast

  • Thursday, March 8, 2018

    Earnings Release: Fourth Quarter/Year End

Search The Site

Market Summary

Trading Symbol:

UMH

Exchange:

NYSE

Market Cap $ M: 491.16
Price $ 13.04
Change: $ 0.10 0.77%
Volume: 194,605
As of December 14, 2018 Close
Minimum 20 minute delay.